MANUFACTURIER DE LUMIÈRE DEL COMMERCIAL ET INDUSTRIEL

APPELEZ VOTRE EXPERT RÉGIONAL AU 1-855-677-3889  POUR UN ESTIMÉ GRATUIT.

products-thumbs-Floodlights-fr
INITIAL-LED-led-slim-series-floodlight
products-thumbs-highbays-fr
products-thumbs-street_lights-fr
products-thumbs-panel-fr
products-thumbs-tubes-fr
products-thumbs-downlights-fr
products-thumbs-Wallpacks-fr
products-thumbs-Heavy_Duty_Bulbs-fr
products-thumbs-pars-fr
products-thumbs-Explosion_Proof-fr
INITIAL-LED-Divers

Distributeur de fixtures LED commerciales et industrielles en Amérique du Nord

INITIAL-LED est l’un des plus importants distributeurs de produits DEL commerciaux et industriels en Amérique du Nord. Présente en Ontario, au Québec, en Alberta, en Colombie-Britannique et partout ailleurs au Canada et aux États-Unis depuis de nombreuses années, l’entreprise se spécialise dans la fabrication, la vente et la distribution de produits d’éclairage DEL certifiés et répondant aux plus hautes normes de l’industrie. À titre de manufacturier DEL commercial et industriel qui connait la plus forte croissance en Amérique du Nord, INITIAL-LED s’engage à fournir des produits d’éclairage DEL novateurs adaptés à diverses applications et capables de répondre aux besoins spécifiques des différents secteurs industriels.

De plus, notre expertise dans notre domaine vous assure de la meilleure expérience client qui soit : nos professionnels sont parfaitement en mesure de comprendre vos besoins afin de vous offrir la solution d’éclairage DEL la mieux adaptée aux projets de votre entreprise. En effet, INITIAL-LED comprend que chaque solution d’éclairage DEL représente un défi unique et doit répondre à des besoins précis. C’est pourquoi nos spécialistes desservant Montréal, Toronto, Vancouver, Edmonton ou Calgary s’engagent à vous assister tout au long du processus de planification de vos installations, que ce soit pour l’installation d’un projecteur ou d’un spot DEL, de luminaires intérieurs ou extérieurs DEL, d’ampoules DEL, d’un luminaire DEL ou de toute autre solution d’éclairage.

En tant que distributeur DEL commercial et industriel présent partout au Canada et aux États-Unis, nous comptons des clients dans de nombreuses industries à Montréal, Toronto, Vancouver, Edmonton, Calgary et ailleurs. Quelle que soit leur application, nos solutions d’éclairage DEL sont très performantes et vous permettront de réduire significativement votre consommation d’énergie afin d’économiser sur vos coûts d’éclairage.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements ou pour poser des questions sur un produit DEL, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle  au 1-855-­677-3889.

Nous serons ravis de vous aider à trouver le produit qui répond à vos besoins précis.

COMMERCIAL INDUSTRIAL LED LIGHT MANUFACTURER

CALL YOUR LOCAL EXPERT AT 1-855-677-3889 FOR A FREE QUOTE.

INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-Explosion_Proof
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-Floodlights
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-highbays
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-street_lights
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-panel
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-Wallpacks
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-pars
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-Heavy_Duty_Bulbs
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-downlights
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-growlights
INITIAL-LED-products-thumbs-tubes
INITIAL-LED-Miscellaneous-Category

Commercial and Industrial LED Fixture Manufacturer serving USA and Canada

INITIAL-LED is one of the largest commercial and industrial LED fixtures manufacturer serving USA and Canada. Operating in Ontario, Quebec, Alberta, British Columbia and across Canada and the United States for many years, our company specializes in the manufacturing, sales and distribution of certified LED products that meet the highest industry norms. As the commercial and industrial LED light supplier with the highest level of growth in North America, INITIAL-LED is committed to supplying innovative lighting products for different applications, and which meet the specific needs of different industry sectors.

In addition, our expertise as both a LED lighting manufacturer and an industrial LED distributor ensures you benefit from the best client experience possible; our professionals are uniquely qualified to understand your needs and to offer you LED lighting solutions best adapted to your business.

In fact, we understand that every need for proper, cost-efficient LED lighting for businesses represents a unique challenge that requires a specific solution. This is why our specialists in LED lighting in locations including Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver, Edmonton and Calgary are committed to assisting you through the process of planning your installations. Whether you need a spotlight, projector, interior or exterior lighting, light bulbs or strip lighting, INITIAL-LED provides all types of lighting solutions.

As a distributor of commercial and industrial LED lighting in Canada and the United States, we have clients in a variety of industries. Whatever the application, our lighting solutions are as efficient as they are effective and will allow you to significantly reduce your energy consumption and save on your lighting costs.

To obtain more information, or if you have any questions regarding our products, don’t hesitate to contact our customer service agents at 1-855-­677-3889.

We will be more than happy to help you find the product that meets your specific needs.

OUR LATEST BLOGS

INITIAL-MEDIAS-Our-New-Website

Our new website made by INITIAL-MEDIAS

Our new website is finally finished after months of hard work. We wanted to give a special shout […]

Initial-LED-New York-Lighting-Ban-Will-LEDS-help

NEW YORK LIGHTING BAN- WILL LEDS HELP?

New York City might be the city that never sleeps, but some people are trying to fight the […]

Initial-LED-Walmart-Switching-to-LED-lighting

WALMART SWITCHING TO LED LIGHTING

Attention Walmart shoppers! The retail giant has been facing some negative press lately, so we are about to […]